2021 Nominating Committee Report

By:  Gil Schmidtke, Chairperson

A Nominating Committee has been formed to seek out candidates for the 2021 Elected Officers.  The Committee consists of myself and Jim Hagberg.  We are seeking individuals that wish to run for the elected offices of Club President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and Safety Officer.  The current list of candidates are as follows:

President:          Joe Pirozzoli
Vice President: Bruce VerWest
Secretary:          Jerry Higgins
Treasurer:          Ian Isaacs
Safety Officer:   Duane Gall

Anyone seeking to run for office or wishing to nominate someone else, please contact the Nominating Committee or see one of us at the field.  If you are nominating someone else, please be sure and ask that person if he or she will accept the nomination.


Gil and Jim

Posted in Events.