Board Members

Position Name Contact
President Joe Pirozzoli E-mail
Vice President Bruce VerWest E-mail
Treasurer Ian Isaacs E-mail
Secretary Jerry Higgins E-mail
Safety Officer Duane Gall E-mail
Chief Flight Instructor Brian Gates E-mail
Events Coordinator Dan Underkofler E-mail
Field Marshall Larry Barnes E-mail
Membership Coordinator Chris Koerner E-mail
Newsletter Editor Lee Jay Fingersh E-mail
Public Relations Rodger Barsch E-mail
Webmaster Dewey Garwood E-mail

Other Staff

Position Name Contact
Nominating Commitee Jim Hagberg & Brian Dillman & Steve Allen E-mail
Donations Coordinator Paul Poglajen E-mail
Education and Research Coordinator Pete Steinmeyer E-mail
Outreach Committee Bill and Linda Bancroft E-mail
Photographer Lee Jay Fingersh Website
Weather Station Manager Dan Jones Email